Polish Infantry Division

Consists of 3 infantry regiments of 3 battalions each, 1 artillery regiment, 1 engineer battalion, and 1 mixed battalion.



Infantry Divisions : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30

Notes : Many divisions had national defense battalions and tank companies attached to them.

4th Infantry : add 1 National Defense Battalion (Type 4)
7th Infantry : add 1 National Defense Battalion (Type 4)
9th Infantry : add 1 National Defense Battalion (Type 4)
10th Infantry : add 2 TK-3 Tank Companies
14th Infantry : add 5 National Defense Battalions (Type 4) and 1 TK-3 Tank Company
15th Infantry : add 1 National Defense Battalion (Type 4) and 1 National Defense Battalion (Type 2)
16th Infantry : add 1 National Defense Battalion (Type 4)
17th Infantry : add 1 National Defense Battalion (Type 4)
17th Infantry : add 1 National Defense Battalion (Type 4)
20th Infantry : add 1 National Defense Battalions (Type 4) and 2 TKS Tank Companies
25th Infantry : add 3 National Defense Battalions (Type 4) and 1 TKS Tank Company
26th Infantry : add 1 National Defense Battalion (Type 4), 1 National Defense Battalion (Type 2), 1 TK-3 Tank Company, and 1 TKS Tank Company

30th Infantry : add 2 TK-3 Tank Companies

See next page for organization of these attached units

