Munchkin Errata

lofl

MUNCHKIN

Munchkin 4: The Need for Steed Errata
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http://www.sjgames.com/errata/munchkin/steed.html

Errata to Be Corrected in the Next Printing

Rules:

The first bullet point under Hirelings
should read "If your Hireling sacrifices himself to save you, any Items he is carrying are lost."”

Insert this paragraph after the one that begins "A Hireling is not an item . . ."

A Hireling can sacrifice himself for you. If you lose a fight, then instead of rolling to run away,
you may discard one Hireling and anything he is carrying. You automatically escape from all
monsters in the fight, even if a monster card says escape is impossible. If someone was helping
you in the fight, YOU decide whether that person automatically escapes as well, or must roll to
escape.
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