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Munchkin 3: Clerical Errors Errata

Last updated 1-25-08

Errata to Be Corrected in the Next Printing

There are no reported errata for this printing.

Corrected Errata

Corrected in the 5th Printing

Semi-Final Strike should say:

Pick one Item that you are using that is not "usable once only." Get 3 times the normal bonus 
from that item, for a single combat. Then roll a die. On a 6, you get to keep the item; otherwise it
is discarded. Usable once only.

Corrected in the 4th Printing

Very Depressed should say "(Minimum Level 1)".

Vorpal Blade should say "1 Hand".


